Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Poll

You are not connected. Please login or register

Review Thread

+6
Winter Retrac Celchu27
SWneedsSASR
Anakin Skywalker77
Leia Organa
GeneralGrievous505
Ahsokasister
10 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 8]

1Review Thread Empty Review Thread Mon Dec 13, 2010 4:20 am

Ahsokasister

Ahsokasister

This is my very first time writing my own story, feedback and critisism are welcome but please don't bash my stories.

Stories I'm working on:

[size=18]IN TIME CANNOT ERASE CHAPTER 6 PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK TO VIEW THAT PICTURES I WORKED OVER FOUR HOURS ON FOR MY STORT THANX!!!!!

Time Cannot Erase
Ahsoka gets caught up in her dark past during a trip to Shili. She must accept the help of her master and friends and regain her family's trust before she can lead her village. If not Ahsoka will have to face her scared family history and deal with her problems alone. Is Ahsoka up to the task of leading her people into battle, or will the Tita's fall to the Lotux tibe, and can there ever be peace in the Tano family?

Drowning in Greed:
Anakin has been very busy on "meditative retreats" and solo missions. Ahsoka slowly begins to run out of things to do and stummbles across a competitive swim team who is more than happy to have her. But when the republic decides to remove the pool for more "war-like" purposes, Ahsoka tries to sway the senates decision. Meanwhile Palpatine tries to get Anakin to work in his favor. Will Anakin stay loyal to his padawan or will his attachment drive him to cause her more pain than intended?

Secret's of a Broken Heart